Fiji currency.png

Ready to join our global network?

APPLY NOW

We look forward to welcoming you into our family

Our next Virtual Exchange begins Feb 2021!

The next exchange will last six weeks and will take place during February and March 2021.

First Nation, Métis, Inuit, Māori, I-Taukei and Rotuman Professionals are invited to apply to join the program.

Canada

Week

1

2

3

4

5

6

Date

Thurs, 18 Feb

Thurs, 25 Feb

Thurs, 4 Mar

Thurs, 11 Mar

Thurs, 18 Mar

Thurs, 25 Mar

EST

18:00 - 20:00

18:00 - 19:30

18:00 - 19:30

18:00 - 20:00

18:00 - 19:30

18:00 - 20:30

PST

15:00 - 17:00

15:00 - 16:30

15:00 - 15:30

15:00 - 17:00

15:00 - 16:30

15:00 - 17:30

Oceania

Date

Fri, 19 Feb

Fri, 26 Feb

Fri, 5 Mar

Fri, 12 Mar

Fri, 19 Mar

Fri, 26 Mar

NZDT

12:00 - 14:00

12:00 - 13:30

12:00 - 13:30

12:00 - 14:00

12:00 - 13:30

11:00 - 13:30

FST

11:00 - 13:00

11:00 - 12:30

11:00 - 12:30

11:00 - 13:00

11:00 - 12:30

10:00 - 12:30

Delegates are expected to attend all weekly sessions.

 

If you have any questions about the program, please do not hesitate to CONTACT US.

Ready to meet some incredible people?